Final election results: Bennett up to 12 seats; 67.79% voter turnout
Central Elections Committee Chairman Elyakim Rubinstein has published the final election results for Israel's 19th Knesset, putting the official and final voter turnout at 67.79%, a 2.5% increase in comparison to the last election. It was noted that some 250,000 Israelis voted for parties that did not manage to cross the electoral threshold.


After taking into account the soldiers' and absentee ballots, Habayit Hayehudi rose to 12 Knesset seats while United Arab List-Ta'al dropped to 4, leaving Bedouin MK Talab El-Sana out of the Knesset and welcoming in MK Shuli Mualem. (Telem Yahav)