Russia bans entry to US lawmakers, officials

MOSCOW - Russia said Thursday it has imposed entry bans on nine US lawmakers and officials in retaliation to Washington's sanctions over Crimea.


The Russian Foreign Ministry on Thursday released the list that includes John Boehner, the speaker of the House of Representatives, Robert Menendez, the head of the Senate Foreign Affairs Committee, other senators and administration officials. (AP)