Russian bans entry to 13 Canadians
Russia has slapped an entry ban on 13 Canadian lawmakers and officials in retaliation to Canadian sanctions regarding Ukraine.


Russia's Foreign Ministry said in Monday's statement that the move is a response to the "unacceptable action by the Canadian side that has inflicted serious damage to bilateral relations." It said that Russia remains open to a "constructive" cooperation with Canada. (AP)