Opposition bills to dissolve Knesset voted down

The Knesset Plenum has rejected in a preliminary reading seven bills to dissolve the 20th Knesset submitted by MKs Ilan Gilon, Mickey Rosenthal, Yair Lapid, Ahmad Tibi, Ayman Odeh, Isaac Herzog and Amir Peretz.


Forty-seven MKs supported the bills and 65 objected.


First published: 03.13.18, 21:05