Labor decides: Shmuli, Shaffir and Yachimovich lead the party primary
Sources in the Labor Party said Monday evening that MKs Itzik Shmuli, Stav Shaffir and Shelly Yachimovich are the big winners of the Monday internal elections, although the final results are still not in. MKs Amir Peretz, Merav Michaeli and Eitan Cabel are also placed in the top ten.


פרסום ראשון: 02.11.19, 22:57