Gilon leads Meretz primary results

The results of Meretz's primary on Monday showed that Ilan Gilon attained the top spot after Chairwoman Zehava Gal-On.


The remainder of the list was, in order: MK Issawi Frej, MK Michal Rozin, MK Tamar Zandberg, former MK Mossi Raz, and attorney Gaby Lasky.


פרסום ראשון: 01.20.15, 00:48