2012 Economic Nobel prize laureates announced - Israel News, Ynetnews

   Israel News

Israel News
World News
Israel Opinion
Israel Business
Israel Culture
Israel Travel
Breaking News


2012 Economic Nobel prize laureates announced

Published: 10.15.12, 13:41 / Israel News

The Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences was awarded jointly to Professor Alvin E. Roth of Harvard University and Professor Lloyd S. Shapley of UCLA University,the Nobel Prize committee announced on Monday. (Ynet)


  PrintPrint  Send to friendSend to friend   
Tag with Del.icio.us Bookmark to del.icio.us


RSS RSS | About | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of use | Advertise with us | Site Map

Site developed by  YIT Advanced Technology Solutions