Likud MKs participate in Feiglin convention

A number of Likud Knesset Members, including Gilad Erdan, Yisrael Katz, Danny Danon, Miri Regev, Tzipi Hotovely and Zeev Elkin, participated in Moshe Feiglin's convention, together with hundreds of other activists.


In the past, Benjamin Netanyahu did not permit his faction members from participating in Feiglin's conventions. (Attila Somfalvi)



פרסום ראשון: 02.29.12, 23:36