Contact Us - Israel Homepage, Ynetnews
 
ynetnews
web


   Israel News

Israel News
World News
Israel Opinion
Jewish
Israel Business
Israel Culture
Israel Travel

 

Contact Us

Published: 05.22.14, 14:56 / Israel Homepage

NEWS SUBMISSIONS AND TIPS

To send news items, tips, or any newsworthy information, please use our Red Email system.

 

REPRINT AND SYNDICATION

To use Ynetnews content for your website, newspaper or magazine, or for corporate and not-for-profit promotional purposes, please contact Sara Miller at sara@ynetnews.com

 

Ynetnews content may not be reprinted in any form without express written permission. Violations of this policy will be pursued.

 

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

We are happy to assist you in any technical problem or question you may encounter on Ynetnews.com. Please contact our support staff at help@y-i.co.il.

 

MARKETING

For inquiries or proposals for joint marketing endeavors with Ynetnews, please email marketing@y-i.co.il.

 

ADVERTISING

If you are interested in placing an advertisement on Ynetnews, please contact Esther Yonatan at esther-y@y-i.co.il.

   

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

While we are not always hiring, we are always happy to hear from people interested in working at Ynetnews. Please send your resume to news@ynetnews.com. Please note that not all submissions will receive a response.

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Please email service@y-i.co.il

 

For inquiries regarding “Yedioth Ahronoth” newspaper print edition, please call: +972-3-6082222.

 

For postal mail, please write to:  

Ynetnews

6, Kremnitzky Street,

Tel Aviv,

6789906,

Israel

 

EDITORIAL

Eran Tiefenbrunn, Editor-in-Chief: editor-in-chief@y-i.co.il 

Newsroom: news@y-i.co.il

Alon Goldstein, Deputy Editor: alongold@y-i.co.il  

Sharon Shalmon, Head of Production: sharon-sh@y-i.co.il  

Amnon Meranda, Head of News: amnon-me@y-i.co.il

 

Opinion: opinions@y-i.co.il

Business: calcala-ma@y-i.co.il

Culture and Entertainment: tarbut@y-i.co.il

Sports: sports@y-i.co.il

Jewish World: yahadut@y-i.co.il

Tourism: tourism@y-i.co.il

Food: food@y-i.co.il

Parenting: horim@y-i.co.il

Environment: yarok@y-i.co.il

Dating: dating@y-i.co.il

 

YNETNEWS

Sara Miller, Managing Editor: sara@ynetnews.com

Newsroom: news@ynetnews.com

 

About Us

Editors, columnists and correspondents

 

  PrintPrint  Send to friendSend to friend   
Tag with Del.icio.us Bookmark to del.icio.us



 

RSS RSS | About | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of use | Advertise with us | Site Map

Site developed by  YIT Advanced Technology Solutions

 
פיקוד העורף התרעה במרחב:
    למציאת מרחב ההתגוננות האישי שלכם »
    פיקוד העורף מזכיר: יש לחכות 10 דקות במרחב המוגן לפני שיוצאים החוצה
    רשימת יישובים במרחב