Channels
 
Contact Us

EDITORIAL

Amnon Meranda, Editor-in-Chief: amnon-me@y-i.co.il   

Newsroom: news@y-i.co.il

Sharon Shalmon, Head of Production: sharon-sh@y-i.co.il  

Gido Ran, Head of News: gido@y-i.co.il

  

YNETNEWS

Yaara Shalom, Managing Editor: yaara@ynetnews.com 

Newsroom: news@ynetnews.com

 

OPINION EDITOR

Sandy Livak-Furmanski: sandy-l@y-i.co.il

 

SENIOR EDITOR

Eitan Goldstein: eitan-go@y-i.co.il  

Jossi Herzog: jossi-h@y-i.co.il  

Alexander Apfel: alex-ap@y-i.co.il

 

DESK EDITORS

Asaph Bitner: asaph-b@y-i.co.il

Gahl Becker gahl@y-i.co.il

 

NEWS SUBMISSIONS AND TIPS

To send news items, tips, or any newsworthy information, please use our Red Email system.

 

REPRINT AND SYNDICATION

To use Ynetnews content for your website, newspaper or magazine, or for corporate and not-for-profit promotional purposes, please contact Yaara Shalom at yaara-sh@y-i.co.il

 

Ynetnews content may not be reprinted in any form without express written permission. Violations of this policy will be pursued.

 

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

We are happy to assist you in any technical problem or question you may encounter on Ynetnews.com. Please contact our support staff at help@y-i.co.il.

 

MARKETING

For inquiries or proposals for joint marketing endeavors with Ynetnews, please email marketing@y-i.co.il.

 

ADVERTISING

If you are interested in placing an advertisement on Ynetnews, please contact Esther Yonatan at esther-y@y-i.co.il.

   

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

While we are not always hiring, we are always happy to hear from people interested in working at Ynetnews. Please send your resume to news@ynetnews.com. Please note that not all submissions will receive a response.

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Please email service@y-i.co.il

 

For inquiries regarding “Yedioth Ahronoth” newspaper print edition, please call: +972-3-6082222.

 

For postal mail, please write to:  

Ynetnews

1 Noah Mozes St,

Rishon Lezion,

7565234,

Israel

 

About Us

Editors, columnists and correspondents