Contact Us - Israel Homepage, Ynetnews
 
ynetnews
web


   Israel News

Israel News
World News
Israel Opinion
Jewish
Israel Business
Israel Culture
Israel Travel

 

Contact Us

Published: 05.22.14, 14:56 / Israel Homepage

NEWS SUBMISSIONS AND TIPS

To send news items, tips, or any newsworthy information, please use our Red Email system.

 

REPRINT AND SYNDICATION

To use Ynetnews content for your website, newspaper or magazine, or for corporate and not-for-profit promotional purposes, please contact Marketing Manager Merav Gottesdiener at merav-go@ynetnews.com

 

Ynetnews content may not be reprinted in any form without express written permission. Violations of this policy will be pursued.

 

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

We are happy to assist you in any technical problem or question you may encounter on Ynetnews.com. Please contact our support staff at help@y-i.co.il.

 

MARKETING

For inquiries or proposals for joint marketing endeavors with Ynetnews, please email marketing@y-i.co.il.

 

ADVERTISING

If you are interested in placing an advertisement on Ynetnews, please contact Merav Gottesdiener at merav-go@ynetnews.com.

   

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

While we are not always hiring, we are always happy to hear from people interested in working at Ynetnews. Please send your resume to news@ynetnews.com. Please note that not all submissions will receive a response.

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Please email service@y-i.co.il

 

For inquiries regarding “Yedioth Ahronoth” newspaper print edition, please call: +972-3-6082222.

 

For postal mail, please write to:  

Ynetnews

6, Kremnitzky Street, Tel Aviv, 6789906, Israel

 

EDITORIAL

Eran Tiefenbrunn, Ynet Editor-in-Chief: editor-in-chief@y-i.co.il 

News: news@y-i.co.il

Opinion: opinions@y-i.co.il

Business: calcala-ma@y-i.co.il

Culture and Entertainment: tarbut@y-i.co.il

Sports: sports@y-i.co.il

Jewish World: yahadut@y-i.co.il

Tourism: tourism@y-i.co.il

Food: food@y-i.co.il

Parenting: horim@y-i.co.il

Environment: yarok@y-i.co.il

Dating: dating@y-i.co.il

 

YNETNEWS

Sara Miller, Ynetnews Managing Editor: sara@ynetnews.com

Ynetnews newsroom: news@ynetnews.com

 

Senior Editors

Omer Benjakob: omer-be@y-i.co.il

Yaara Shalom: yaara-sh@y-i.co.il

 

Social Media and Jewish World

Roei Eisenberg: roei-ei@y-i.co.il

 

Desk Editors

Merav Schocken: merav-sc@y-i.co.il

Shira Kalmanovich: shira-k@y-i.co.il

John-Michael Kibrick: john-ki@y-i.co.il 

 

CORRESPONDENTS

Moran Azoulay

Yitzhak Benhorin

Raanan Ben-Zur

Itay Blumenthal

Ran Boker

Maor Buchnik

Shahar Chai

Avi Cohen

Dudi

Cohen

Nir Cohen

Reli Cohen

Naama Cohen-Friedman

Meirav Crystal

Ilana Curiel

Yaron Druckman

Noam ‘Dabul’ Dvir

Itamar Eichner

Omri Efraim

Tali Farkash

Itamar Fleishman

Assaf Gilad

Natalie Groisman

Roi Kais

Avital Lahav

Zvi Lavi

Elior Levy

Gad Lior

Aviel Magnezi

Roi Mandel

Gilad Morag

Kobi Nahshoni

Akiva Novick

Meir Ohayon

Ofer Petersburg

Aviyah Raved

Hassan Shaalan

Raz Shechnik

Eli Senyor

Attila Somfalvi

Hila Tsion

Matan Tzuri

Ruchama Weiss

Roy Yerushalmi

Merav Yudilovitch

Rona Zinman

Yoav Zitun

 

COLUMNISTS

Nahum Barnea

Guy Bechor

Ron Ben-Yishai

Ronen Bergman

Yaron Friedman

Eitan Haber

Yoaz Hendel

Sima Kadmon

Yaron London

Ariana Melamed

Smadar Perry

Sever Plocker

Shimon Shiffer

Ben-Dror Yemini 

 

 

  PrintPrint  Send to friendSend to friend   
Tag with Del.icio.us Bookmark to del.icio.us



 

RSS RSS | About | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of use | Advertise with us | Site Map

Site developed by  YIT Advanced Technology Solutions

 
פיקוד העורף התרעה במרחב:
    רשימת יישובים במרחב