Channels
 
Ynet Editors, Columnists and Correspondents

EDITORIAL

Amnon Meranda, Editor-in-Chief: amnon-me@y-i.co.il   

Newsroom: news@y-i.co.il

Sharon Shalmon, Head of Production: sharon-sh@y-i.co.il  

Gido Ran, Head of News: gido@y-i.co.il

  

YNETNEWS

Yaara Shalom, Managing Editor: yaara-sh@y-i.co.il 

Newsroom: news@ynetnews.com

 

Opinion Editor

Sandy Livak-Furmanski: sandy-l@y-i.co.il

 

Senior Editors

Alexander Apfel: alex-ap@y-i.co.il

Eitan Goldstein: eitan-go@y-i.co.il

Jossi Herzog: jossi-h@y-i.co.il

 

Desk Editors

Asaph Bitner: asaph-b@y-i.co.il

Gahl Becker: gahl@y-i.co.il

 

YNET

Opinion: opinions@y-i.co.il

Business: calcala-ma@y-i.co.il

Culture and Entertainment: tarbut@y-i.co.il

Sports: sports@y-i.co.il

Jewish World: yahadut@y-i.co.il

Tourism: tourism@y-i.co.il

Food: food@y-i.co.il

Parenting: horim@y-i.co.il

Environment: yarok@y-i.co.il

Dating: dating@y-i.co.il

 

CORRESPONDENTS

Moran Azulay

Raanan Ben-Zur

Itay Blumenthal

Ran Boker

Maor Buchnik

Avi Cohen

Nir Cohen

Reli Cohen

Naama Cohen-Friedman

Meirav

Crystal

Ilana Curiel

Yaron Druckman

Noam ‘Dabul’ Dvir

Itamar Eichner

Omri Efraim

Tali Farkash

Itamar Fleishman

Assaf Gilad

Natalie Groisman

Shahar Hay

Roi Kais

Avital Lahav

Zvi Lavi

Elior Levy

Gad Lior

Aviel Magnezi

Gilad Morag

Kobi Nachshoni

Akiva Novick

Meir Ohayon

Ofer Petersburg

Aviyah Raved

Hassan Shaalan

Raz Shechnik

Eli Senyor

Attila Somfalvi

Hila Tsion

Matan Tzuri

Ruchama Weiss

Roy Yerushalmi

Merav Yudilovitch

Rona Zinman

Yoav Zitun

 

COLUMNISTS

Nahum Barnea

Guy Bechor

Ron Ben-Yishai

Ronen Bergman

Yaron Friedman

Eitan Haber

Yoaz Hendel

Sima Kadmon

Yaron London

Smadar Perry

Sever Plocker

Shimon Shiffer

Ben-Dror Yemini

 

About Us

Contact Us

 

 


First published: 12.08.14, 18:19