Channels
 
Ynet Editors, Columnists and Correspondents

EDITORIAL

Amnon Meranda, Editor-in-Chief: amnon-me@y-i.co.il   

Newsroom: news@y-i.co.il

Sharon Shalmon, Head of Production: sharon-sh@y-i.co.il  

Gido Ran, Head of News: gido@y-i.co.il

  

YNETNEWS

Yaara Shalom, Managing Editor: yaara@ynetnews.com  

Alexander Apfel, Deputy Managing Editor, alexander@ynetnews.com

Newsroom: news@ynetnews.com

 

Opinion Editor

Sandy Livak-Furmanski: sandy-l@y-i.co.il

 

Senior Editors

Gahl Becker: gahl@y-i.co.il

 

Desk Editors

Lior Mor lior-mo@y-i.co.il

Roi Kadosh roi-k@y-i.co.il

 

YNET

Opinion: opinions@y-i.co.il

Business: calcala-ma@y-i.co.il

Culture and Entertainment: tarbut@y-i.co.il

Sports: sports@y-i.co.il

Jewish World: yahadut@y-i.co.il

Tourism: tourism@y-i.co.il

Food: food@y-i.co.il

Parenting: horim@y-i.co.il

Environment: yarok@y-i.co.il

Dating: dating@y-i.co.il

 

CORRESPONDENTS

Moran Azulay

Raanan Ben-Zur

Itay Blumenthal

Ran Boker

Nir Cohen

Meirav Crystal

Ilana Curiel

Yaron Druckman

Itamar Eichner

Omri Efraim

Tali Farkash

Shahar Hay

Roi Kais

Elior Levy

Gad Lior

Gilad Morag

Kobi Nachshoni

Akiva Novick

Meir Ohayon

Ofer Petersburg

Aviyah Raved

Hassan Shaalan

Raz Shechnik

Eli Senyor

Attila Somfalvi

Hila Tsion

Matan Tzuri

Ruchama Weiss

Yoav Zitun

 

COLUMNISTS

Nahum Barnea

Ron Ben-Yishai

Ronen Bergman

Yaron Friedman

Eitan Haber

Yoaz Hendel

Sima Kadmon

Yaron London

Smadar Perry

Sever Plocker

Shimon Shiffer

Ben-Dror Yemini

 

About Us

Contact Us

 

 


First published: 12.08.14, 18:19