Ynet Editors, Columnists and Correspondents - Israel Homepage, Ynetnews
 
ynetnews
web


   Israel News

Israel News
World News
Israel Opinion
Jewish
Israel Business
Israel Culture
Israel Travel

 

Ynet Editors, Columnists and Correspondents

Published: 08.12.14, 18:19 / Israel Homepage

EDITORIAL

Eran Tiefenbrunn, Editor-in-Chief: editor-in-chief@y-i.co.il  

Newsroom: news@y-i.co.il

Alon Goldstein, Deputy Editor: alongold@y-i.co.il  

Sharon Shalmon, Head of Production: sharon-sh@y-i.co.il  

Amnon Meranda, Head of News: amnon-me@y-i.co.il

 

Opinion: opinions@y-i.co.il

Business: calcala-ma@y-i.co.il

Culture and Entertainment: tarbut@y-i.co.il

Sports: sports@y-i.co.il

Jewish World: yahadut@y-i.co.il

Tourism: tourism@y-i.co.il

Food: food@y-i.co.il

Parenting: horim@y-i.co.il

Environment: yarok@y-i.co.il

Dating: dating@y-i.co.il

 

YNETNEWS

Sara Miller, Managing Editor: sara@ynetnews.com

Newsroom: news@ynetnews.com

 

Senior Editors

Omer Benjakob: omer-be@y-i.co.il

Yaara Shalom: yaara-sh@y-i.co.il

 

Social Media and Jewish World

Roei Eisenberg: roei-ei@y-i.co.il

 

Desk Editors

Merav Schocken: merav-sc@y-i.co.il

Shira Kalmanovich: shira-k@y-i.co.il

John-Michael Kibrick: john-ki@y-i.co.il  

 

CORRESPONDENTS

Moran Azoulay

Yitzhak Benhorin

Raanan Ben-Zur

Itay Blumenthal

Ran Boker

Maor Buchnik

Shahar Chai

Avi Cohen

Dudi

Cohen

Nir Cohen

Reli Cohen

Naama Cohen-Friedman

Meirav Crystal

Ilana Curiel

Yaron Druckman

Noam ‘Dabul’ Dvir

Itamar Eichner

Omri Efraim

Tali Farkash

Itamar Fleishman

Assaf Gilad

Natalie Groisman

Roi Kais

Avital Lahav

Zvi Lavi

Elior Levy

Gad Lior

Aviel Magnezi

Roi Mandel

Gilad Morag

Kobi Nachshoni

Akiva Novick

Meir Ohayon

Ofer Petersburg

Aviyah Raved

Hassan Shaalan

Raz Shechnik

Eli Senyor

Attila Somfalvi

Hila Tsion

Matan Tzuri

Ruchama Weiss

Roy Yerushalmi

Merav Yudilovitch

Rona Zinman

Yoav Zitun

 

COLUMNISTS

Nahum Barnea

Guy Bechor

Ron Ben-Yishai

Ronen Bergman

Yaron Friedman

Eitan Haber

Yoaz Hendel

Sima Kadmon

Yaron London

Ariana Melamed

Smadar Perry

Sever Plocker

Shimon Shiffer

Ben-Dror Yemini

 

About Us

Contact Us

 

 

commentcomment   PrintPrint  Send to friendSend to friend   
Tag with Del.icio.us Bookmark to del.icio.us




 

RSS RSS | About | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of use | Advertise with us | Site Map

Site developed by  YIT Advanced Technology Solutions