Netanyahu: Four additional countries to join the Abraham Accords

Liad Osmo|
Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu announced Tuesday that four additional countries are set to join United the Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Sudan and Morocco in normalizing a relationship with Israel.
Senior adviser to former President Trump, Jared Kushner, claimed in a recent opinion piece published in the Wall Street Journal that Oman, Qatar and Mauritania are the next countries which will most likely join the Abraham Accords.
The commenter agrees to the privacy policy of Ynet News and agrees not to submit comments that violate the terms of use, including incitement, libel and expressions that exceed the accepted norms of freedom of speech.