Health Ministry issues severe travel warning to the Seychelles, Argentina and Russia

Sivan Hilaie|
The Health Ministry issued a severe travel warning to the African country of Seychelles, Argentina and Russia, due to their dramatic increase in coronavirus infections.
The three countries are expected to join Israel's list of "red" countries, which includes Ukraine, Ethiopia, Brazil, India, South Africa, Mexico and Turkey - to which passengers can fly only with the approval of an exceptions committee, while those returning are required to enter isolation even if they have been fully vaccinated.
The commenter agrees to the privacy policy of Ynet News and agrees not to submit comments that violate the terms of use, including incitement, libel and expressions that exceed the accepted norms of freedom of speech.