Defying gov't, 15 cities to reopen classes for grades 7-10

Raanan Ben-Zur, Tamar Trabalsi Hadad |
Published: 02.21.21 , 18:39
Fifteen cities announced Sunday they will resume in-person classes for grades 7-10 on Wednesday in defiance of government orders.
The municipalities that intend to flout the order are Ashdod, Be'er Sheva, Givatayim, Herzliya, Hadera, Holon, Haifa, Kfar Saba, Netanya, Petah Tikva, Rishon Lezion, Rehovot, Ramat Gan, Raanana, and Tel Aviv.