Gov't adds 50 countries to no-fly list

Ynet |
Published: 11.27.21, 22:15
The government on Saturday added no less than 50 African countries to its COVID-induced red states list, effectively banning all travel between Israel and said countries.
The countries added to the list are: Angola, Uganda, Seychelles, Eritrea, Ethiopia, eSwatini, Botswana, Burundi, Burkina Faso, Benin, Ghana, Gabon, Djibouti, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Equatorial Guinea, Gambia, South Africa, South Sudan, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, and the Central African Republic.
Additional countries include the Republic of the Congo (Congo Brazzaville), Zimbabwe, Zambia, Ivory Coast, Togo, Tanzania, Cape Verde, Liberia, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mali, Madagascar, Mozambique, Malawi, Lesotho, Nigeria, Niger, Namibia, Sao Tome and Principe, Somalia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, St. Helena (UK), Chad, Comoros, Kenya, Cameroon, Reunion (France) and Rwanda.